Banking & Finance

Ellen Wigmore Work: 807-346-6719 Fax: 807-343-0127 Email: ewigmore@copperfin.ca

Livi DeSousa

Work: 807-346-6715 Email: ldesousa@copperfin.ca

807-624-2255

Kylee Maunula | 807-624-2253 | kmaunula@copperfin.ca Sharleen Huotari | 807-624-2255 | shuotari@copperfin.ca

807-624-2654

Nathan Lawrence | 807-620-2655 | nlawrence@dominionlending.ca Maria Manitowich | 807-620-3552 | mariamanitowich@dominionlending.ca Gina Winters | 807-621-4429 | ginawinters@dominionlending.ca