Legal Services

807-346-3000

Gillian Matson | matsong@carrel.com Robert Botsford | botsfordb@carrel.com  

807-622-6821

Rosa Carlino | carlino@cheadles.com Ken Ritson | ritson@cheadles.com Doug Shanks | shanksj@cheadles.com

807-344-5848

Tara Hum Business Phone: 807-344-5848 Email: t.hum@mullenlaw.ca