The Real Estate Board

The Thunder Bay Real Estate Board today has 262 member REALTORS® providing a variety of professional real estate services. Our members are located in Thunder Bay, Marathon, Terrace Bay, Manitouwadge, Geraldton, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Kenora, Sioux Narrows, Fort Frances and Atikokan. You can contact any one of them by using the convenient REALTOR® search feature on this web site. Information from the residential property listings submitted to the Board can also be found online on web site. Information from the commercial or industrial property and business listings is posted on the web site. The real estate Board provides the local Multiple Listing Service® (MLS®) on behalf of members, and provides the ongoing education required by licensed real estate agents in Ontario. The Thunder Bay Real Estate Board is also a proud supporter of both the Ontario and the national REALTORS Care® Foundation, which promotes community contributions and volunteer involvement by REALTORS®.

Our Board Members

The Thunder Bay Real Estate Board has supported REALTORS® in the community for over 50 years. Our Board of Directors are

focused on improving outcomes and facilitating requirements of local agents as well as supporting the community.

Andrew Lawrence

Broker of Record, President

Linda Silverson

Salesperson, 1st Vice President

Jim McCullough

Broker of Record, 2nd Vice President

Diane Erickson

Broker, Past President

Karen Hill

Salesperson, Director

Paul Landry

Broker of Record, Director

Neil Irwin

Broker, Director

Melanie Hamilton

Salesperson, Director

Wes Case

Salesperson, Director

Bob Pfaff

Salesperson, Director

George Ioannidis

Salesperson, Director

Cindy Connell

Executive Officer